MONTHLY GATHERINGS

NEXT CAMINO GATHERING - Sunday 29th September 2019

1/64

Sep 28, 2019

Camino Gathering - Sunday 29th September 2019 (Lunch)

Dear Pilgrims, 

We warmly invite you to join us at this month's Camino gatherings for a lunch at Spanish/Portuguese Restaurant Bouzy Rouge in Richmond.

DATE: Sunday 29th September 2019

TIME: 12:30pm - 3:00pm

VENUE: Bouzy Rouge Restaurant

ADDRESS:  270 Richmond Road, Richmond VIC 3121.

For more details click on the "register here" button.

Please reload

My intention is to keep the spirit of the Camino alive within our hearts, and they are a great opportunity to get to know each other, share our Camino stories and  hopefully inspire others to embark on their own pilgrimage to Santiago de Composela. - Joanne Cashman

2019 GATHERING DATES

  • Sunday 24th February 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 31st March 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 5th May 2019 (April's) (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 26th May 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 30th June 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Friday 19th July 2019 (Special St James Feast)

  • Sunday 1 September 2019 (Belated August - Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 29th September 2019 (Lunch)

  • Sunday 27th October 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 24th November 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Friday 13th December 2019 (Christmas Celebrations)