MONTHLY GATHERINGS

1000 Steps
1000 Steps

Meeting Spot

Studley Park Boathouse
Studley Park Boathouse

1000 Steps
1000 Steps

Meeting Spot

1/60

Aug 31, 2019

10:00AM - 2:30PM

Camino Gathering - Sunday 1st September 2019 (Walk & Lunch)

 

This gathering is belated August gathering.

 

DATE: Sunday 1st September 2019

TIME: 10:00am - 2:30pm

LOCATION: The 1000 Steps Kokoda Track Memorial Walk (as pictured)

MEETING PLACE: Under the Arch at the entrance to 1000 Steps @ 10:00am

The 1000 steps is located in the Dandenong Ranges National Park. (Burwood Highway and Mt Dandenong Tourist Road Upper Ferntree Gully Victoria 3156)

For more details click on the "register here" button.

Please reload

My intention is to keep the spirit of the Camino alive within our hearts, and they are a great opportunity to get to know each other, share our Camino stories and  hopefully inspire others to embark on their own pilgrimage to Santiago de Composela. - Joanne Cashman

2019 GATHERING DATES

  • Sunday 24th February 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 31st March 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 5th May 2019 (April's) (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 26th May 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 30th June 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Friday 19th July 2019 (Special St James Feast)

  • Sunday 1 September 2019 (Belated August - Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 29th September 2019 

  • Sunday 27th October 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Sunday 24th November 2019 (Walk and Lunch)

  • Friday 13th December 2019 (Christmas Celebrations)